ASG Contact List

ASG Locations

NYC Office: 99 Park Avenue, Suite 1910, New York, NY 10016
Long Island Office: 19 Park Avenue, Manhasset, NY 11030
Westchester Office: 565 Taxter Rd., Suite 570 Elmsford, NY 10523

New York City Staff

Sam Kaufman
CEO
(212) 697-2025 ext. 5760
Direct Line: (212) 292-5760
sam@asglife.com

Gary Bleetstein
Partner
(212) 697-2025 ext. 5765
Direct Line: (212) 292-5765
gary@asglife.com

Tom Little
Life Product & Case Design
(212) 697-2025 ext. 5761
Direct Line: (212) 292-5761
tom@asglife.com

Maggie Arambarry
Director of Underwriting
(212) 697-2025 ext. 5762
Direct Line: (212) 292-5762
maggie@asglife.com

Mickey Semilia
Case Manager
(212) 697-2025 ext. 1535
Direct Line: (646) 998-1535
mickey@asglife.com

Regina Ricciardi
Case Manager
(212) 697-2025 ext. 1536
Direct Line: (646) 998-1536
regina@asglife.com

Linda Yen
Life/LTC/DI Case Manager
(212) 697-2025 ext. 5766
Direct Line: (212) 292-5766
linday@asglife.com

Dyane Ware
New Business Specialist
(212) 697-2025 ext. 7936
Direct Line: (212) 292-7936
dyane@asglife.com

Long Island Staff

Jay Scheiner, JD, CLU
Partner
Life Products & Case Design
(516) 482-8282 ext. 1190
Direct Line: (516) 467-1190
jay@asglife.com

Eileen LaVigne
New Business Manager
(516) 482-8282 ext. 1191
Direct Line: (516) 467-1191
eileen@asglife.com

Julie Zaremba
Life & Annuity Brokerage Specialist
(516) 482-8282 ext. 1192
Direct Line: (516) 467-1192
julie@asglife.com

Carol Scheiner, RN, MSN
Medical
(516) 482-8282 ext. 1193
Direct Line: (516) 467-1193
carol@asglife.com

Westchester Staff

Sam Kaufman
CEO
(212) 697-2025 ext. 5760
Direct Line: (212) 292-5760
sam@asglife.com

Jennifer Cannella
New Business Manager
(914) 407-1125
jennifer@asglife.com

Tom Little
Life Product & Case Design
(212) 292-5761
tom@asglife.com

Cynthia Lucci
Case Manager
(914) 407-1126
cynthia@asglife.com

New Jersey Staff

Mark Milbrod
CLU Sales Vice President
Direct Line: (732) 917-6081
mark@asglife.com

Jennifer Cannella
New Business Manager
Direct Line: (914) 407-1125
jennifer@asglife.com

Cynthia Lucci
Case Manager
(914) 407-1126
cynthia@asglife.com

ASG Support Staff

All Locations

Linda Powell
*Commissions & Accounting
(212) 697-2025 ext. 5767
Direct Line: (212) 292-5767
linda@asglife.com

Louise Lombardi
Director of Marketing
(516) 404-8670
Direct Line: (516) 404-8670
louise@asglife.com

Saad Yaseen
Director of Technology
(212) 697-2025 ext. 7937
Direct Line: (212) 292-7937
saad@asglife.com

Marion Olthoff
Licensing & Contracting
(212) 697-2025 ext. 5763
Direct Line: (212) 292-5763
marion@asglife.com

Lesley Windsor
*Policyholder Service
(212) 697-2025 ext. 5758
Direct Line: (212) 292-5758
lesley@asglife.com

*except Long Island

Annuities/LTC/DI Sales Design Contact your sales support specialist