"Agent Support Group Offices"

Contacts By Office

Agent Support Group NYC, 99 Park Avenue, Suite 1910, New York, NY 10016, Phone: (212) 697-2025, Fax: (212) 292-5146

Sam Kaufman
Sam Kaufman
CEO
(212) 697-2025 x5760
Direct Line: (212) 292-5760
sam@ASGLife.com

 

 

Gary Bleetstein
Gary Bleetstein
Principal
(212) 697-2025 x5765
Direct Line: (212) 292-5765
gary@ASGLife.com

 

 

Tom Little
Life Product & Case Design
(212) 697-2025 x5761
Direct Line: (212) 292-5761
tom@ASGLife.com

Jane Nobiletti
LTC & DI Case Design
(212) 697-2025 x7935
Direct Line: (212) 292-7935
jane@ASGLife.com

David Tornabene
Annuities & Life Case Design
(212) 697-2025 x7934
Direct Line: (212) 292-7934
david@ASGLife.com

Linda Powell
Commissions & Accounting
(212) 697-2025 x5767
Direct Line: (212) 292-5767
linda@ASGLife.com

Rafaela Rosado
Licensing & Contracting
(914) 345-9666 x1127
Direct Line: (914) 407-1127
rafaela@ASGLife.com

Saad Yaseen
Director of Technology
(212) 697-2025 x7937
Direct Line: (212) 292-7937
saad@ASGLife.com

Lesley Windsor
Policyholder Service
(212) 697-2025 x5758
Direct Line: (212) 292-5758
lesley@ASGLife.com

Maggie Arambarry
New Business Manager
(212) 697-2025 x5762
Direct Line: (212) 292-5762
maggie@ASGLife.com

Marion Olthoff
Case Manager
(212) 697-2025 x5763
Direct Line: (212) 292-5763
marion@ASGLife.com

Linda Yen
Case Manager
(212) 697-2025 ext. 5766
Direct Line: (212) 292-5766
linday@ASGLife.com

Mickey Semilia
Case Manager
(212) 697-2025 x1535
Direct Line: (646) 998-1535
mickey@ASGLife.com

Louise Lombardi
Director of Marketing
(516) 404-8670
Direct Line: (516) 404-8670
louise@ASGLife.com

Regina Ricciardi
Case Manager
(212) 697-2025 x1536
Direct Line: (646) 998-1536
regina@ASGLife.com

Dyane Ware
New Business Specialist
(212) 697-2025 x7936
Direct Line: (212) 292-7936
dyane@ASGLife.com

Agent Support Group Long Island, 19 Park Avenue, Manhasset, NY 11030, Phone: (516) 482-8282, Fax: (516) 482-8323

Jay ScheinerJay Scheiner, JD, CLU
Principal
Life Products & Case Design
(516) 482-8282 x1190
Direct Line: (516) 467-1190
jay@asglife.com

 

 

Eileen LaVigne
New Business Manager
(516) 482-8282 x1191
Direct Line: (516) 467-1191
eileen@asglife.com

Carol Scheiner, RN, MSN
Medical
(516) 482-8282 x1193
Direct Line: (516) 467-1193
carol@asglife.com

Jane Nobiletti, RHU
LTC & DI Case Design
Direct Line: (212) 292-7935
jane@asglife.com

Rafaela Rosado
Licensing & Contracting
(914) 345-9666 x1127
Direct Line: (914) 407-1127
rafaela@asglife.com

Vinny Horvath
Case Manager
(516) 482-8282 x1192
Direct Line: (516) 467-1192
vinny@asglife.com

Louise Lombardi
Director of Marketing
(516) 404-8670
Direct Line: (516) 404-8670
louise@ASGLife.com

David Tornabene
Annuities
Direct Line: (212) 292-7934
david@asglife.com

Saad Yaseen
Director of Technology
(212) 697-2025 x7937
Direct Line: (212) 292-7937
saad@ASGLife.com

Agent Support Group Westchester, 565 Taxter Road Suite 615, Elmsford, NY 10523, Phone: (914) 345-9666, Fax: (914) 592-1455

Sam KaufmanSam Kaufman, JD, CLU
CEO
Life Products & Case Design
(212) 697-2025 x5760
Direct Line: (212) 292-5760
sam@asglife.com

 

 

Tom Little
Life Product & Case Design
(212) 292-5761
tom@asglife.com

Rafaela Rosado
Licensing & Contracting
(914) 407-1127
rafaela@asglife.com

Louise Lombardi
Director of Marketing
(516) 404-8670
louise@ASGLife.com

Linda Powell
Commissions/Accounting
(212) 292-5767
linda@asglife.com

David Tornabene
Annuities & Life Case Design
(212) 292-7934
david@asglife.com

Jennifer Cannella
New Business Manager
(914) 407-1125
jennifer@asglife.com

Cynthia Lucci
Case Manager
(914) 407-1126
cynthia@asglife.com

Saad Yaseen
Director of Technology
(212) 292-7937
saad@ASGLife.com

Jane Nobiletti
LTC & DI Case Design
(212) 292-7935
jane@asglife.com

Agent Support NJ, 343 Thornall Street, Suite 660, Edison, NJ 08837 Phone: (732) 917-6080, Fax: (732) 626-6785

Mark Milbrod

 

Mark Milbrod
Principal
Direct Line: (732) 917-6081
mark@ASGLife.com

 

 

Gary BleetsteinGary Bleetstein
Principal
Direct Line: (212) 292-5765
gary@ASGLife.com

 

 

 

Michael Inserra
Internal Sales Manager
Direct Line: (732) 917-6082
michael@ASGLife.com

Rafaela Rosado
Licensing Contracting
Direct Line: (732) 917-6085
rafaela@ASGLife.com

Jane Nobiletti
LTC & DI Case Design
Direct Line: (212) 292-7935
jane@ASGLife.com

David Tornabene
Annuities & Life Case Design
Direct Line: (212) 292-7934
david@ASGLife.com

Linda Powell
Commissions/Accounting
Direct Line: (732) 917-6083
linda@ASGLife.com

Jennifer Cannella
New Business Manager
Direct Line: (914) 407-1125
jennifer@ASGLife.com

Louise Lombardi
Director of Marketing
Direct Line: (516) 404-8670
louise@ASGLife.com

Cynthia Lucci
Case Manager
(914) 407-1126
cynthia@asglife.com

Lesley Windsor
Policyholder Service
Direct Line: (732) 917-6086
lesley@ASGLife.com

Saad Yaseen
Director of Technology
Direct Line: (212) 292-7937
saad@ASGLife.com