Agent Support Group Westchester, 565 Taxter Road Suite 570, Elmsford, NY 10523, Phone: (914) 345-9666, Fax: (914) 592-1455

Tom Little
Life Product & Case Design
(212) 292-5761
tom@ASGLife.com

Marion Olthoff
Licensing & Contracting
(212) 697-2025 ext. 5763
Direct Line: (212) 292-5763
marion@ASGLife.com

Jennifer Cannella
New Business Manager
(914) 407-1125
jennifer@asglife.com

Linda Powell
Commissions & Accounting
(212) 292-5767
linda@ASGLife.com

Annuities Sales/Design
Contact your ASG Sales Team
annuity@asglife.com

Louise Lombardi
Director of Marketing
(516) 404-8670
louise@ASGLife.com

Cynthia Lucci
Case Manager
(914) 407-1126
cynthia@asglife.com

Saad Yaseen
Director of Technology
(212) 292-7937
saad@ASGLife.com

Michelle DellaPia
Brokerage/E-App Specialist
(212) 697-2025 ext. 7934
Direct Line: (212) 292-7934
michelle@asglife.com