Agent Support Group Westchester, 565 Taxter Road Suite 570, Elmsford, NY 10523, Phone: (914) 345-9666, Fax: (914) 592-1455

Tom Little
Life Product & Case Design
(212) 292-5761
tom@ASGLife.com

Mike Milbrod
Licensing & Contracting
(732) 917-6083
mike@ASGLife.com

Jennifer Cannella
New Business Manager
(914) 407-1125
jennifer@asglife.com

Linda Powell
Commissions & Accounting
(212) 292-5767
linda@ASGLife.com

David Tornabene
Annuities & Life Case Design
(212) 292-7934
david@asglife.com

Louise Lombardi
Director of Marketing
(516) 404-8670
louise@ASGLife.com

Cynthia Lucci
Case Manager
(914) 407-1126
cynthia@asglife.com

Saad Yaseen
Director of Technology
(212) 292-7937
saad@ASGLife.com

Michael Inserra
LTC / DI Case Design
(732) 917-6082
michael@ASGLife.com