Agent Support Group Long Island, 19 Park Avenue, Manhasset, NY 11030, Phone: (516) 482-8282, Fax: (516) 482-8323

Jay Scheiner, JD, CLU
Principal
Life Products & Case Design
(516) 482-8282 ext. 1190
Direct Line: (516) 467-1190
jay@asglife.com

Eileen LaVigne
New Business Manager
(516) 482-8282 ext. 1191
Direct Line: (516) 467-1191
eileen@asglife.com

Carol Scheiner, RN, MSN
Medical
(516) 482-8282 ext. 1193
Direct Line: (516) 467-1193
carol@asglife.com

Michael Inserra
LTC & DI Case Design
Direct Line: (732) 917-6082
michael@ASGLife.com

Mike Milbrod
Licensing & Contracting
(732) 917-6080 ext. 6083
Direct Line: (732) 917-6083
mike@ASGLife.com

Julie Zaremba
Brokerage Specialist
(516) 482-8282 ext. 1192
Direct Line: (516) 467-1192
julie@asglife.com

Louise Lombardi
Director of Marketing
(516) 404-8670
Direct Line: (516) 404-8670
louise@ASGLife.com

David Tornabene
Annuities
(212) 292-7934
Direct Line: (212) 292-7934
david@asglife.com

Saad Yaseen
Director of Technology
(212) 697-2025 ext. 7937
Direct Line: (212) 292-7937
saad@ASGLife.com