Agent Support Group NYC, 99 Park Avenue, Suite 1910, New York, NY 10016, Phone: (212) 697-2025, Fax: (212) 292-5146

Gary Bleetstein
Principal
(212) 697-2025 ext. 5765
Direct Line: (212) 292-5765
gary@ASGLife.com

Tom Little
Life Product & Case Design
(212) 697-2025 ext. 5761
Direct Line: (212) 292-5761
tom@ASGLife.com

Michael Inserra
LTC & DI Case Design
(212) 697-2025 ext. 6082
Direct Line: (732) 917-6082
michael@ASGLife.com

Annuity Sales/Design
Contact your ASG Sales Team
annuity@asglife.com

Linda Powell
Commissions & Accounting
(212) 697-2025 ext. 5767
Direct Line: (212) 292-5767
linda@ASGLife.com

Mike Milbrod
Licensing & Contracting
(732) 917-6080 ext. 6083
Direct Line: (732) 917-6083
mike@ASGLife.com

Saad Yaseen
Director of Technology
(212) 697-2025 ext. 7937
Direct Line: (212) 292-7937
saad@ASGLife.com

Louise Lombardi
Director of Marketing
(516) 404-8670
Direct Line: (516) 404-8670
louise@ASGLife.com

Maggie Arambarry
Director of Underwriting
(212) 697-2025 ext. 5762
Direct Line: (212) 292-5762
maggie@ASGLife.com

Linda Yen
Life/LTC/DI Case Manager
(212) 697-2025 ext. 5766
Direct Line: (212) 292-5766
linday@ASGLife.com

Mickey Semilia
Case Manager
(212) 697-2025 ext. 1535
Direct Line: (646) 998-1535
mickey@ASGLife.com

Regina Ricciardi
Case Manager
(212) 697-2025 ext. 1536
Direct Line: (646) 998-1536
regina@ASGLife.com

Dyane Ware
New Business Specialist
(212) 697-2025 ext. 7936
Direct Line: (212) 292-7936
dyane@ASGLife.com

Lesley Windsor
Policyholder Service
(212) 697-2025 ext. 5758
Direct Line: (212) 292-5758
lesley@ASGLife.com